I GOT ANIMAL CROSSING: NEW LEAF! A DAY EARLY! WITH A FIGURE!

Thursday, June 13th, 2013

I finally have Animal Crossing: New Leaf, I’ve been looking forward to this game for ages! The game is apparently being released tomorrow, but I got mines today! Seems to be a reoccurring thing whenever I order from GAME, not that I’m complaining!

Also, Since I pre-ordered the game from GAME, I got the free, limited edition figure… which is tiny! They did the exact same thing when I ordered Pokemon Soul Silver from GAME, you get a free figure if you pre-ordered, and the figure we got was tiny, and broke when I took it out of the packaging… Better than nothing, I guess, but still!

I don’t have much else to say, so here are photos of the game and figure I’ve taken:

Here’s the image of the figure(s) side-by-side with the Lugia figure I got when I pre-ordered Pokemon Soul Silver from GAME:

and Now, if you’ll excuse me…

Leave a Reply

Nel cuore della Scozia

In viaggio tra Edimburgo e le Highlands

Island Voices - Guthan nan Eilean

Slices of Life and Work in the 21st Century Hebrides - for language learners, and anyone else!

MUNGUIN'S NEW REPUBLIC

This site supports Scottish Independence

National Day Calendar

Fun, unusual and forgotten designations on our calendar.

Scotland Moves on

independence plain and simple

yesdayscotland

Modern technology for peacefully resolving mass conflict

Wee Ginger Dug

Biting the hand of Project Fear

Cobra!'s Scrievin Site an Dream Diary

Whaur a mak up short stories fae Scrievin Prompt an whaur A store ma Dream Journal

Gamerstorm Developers Blog

Whaur wir Developers blether on aboot stuff!

World War 1 Live

Live-blogging the Great War

Scottish Games Network

The home of the Scottish Games Network

SHENMUE.DE

Das deutsche Shenmue-Fanblog

The Asexual Agenda

Furthering upper-level discussions of asexuality

Cobra!'s Retro Room

A blog documenting my gaming life.

Movie Night

YouTube's #1 Movie Review Show (in blog form!)

The Zandig Special

CZW Reviews, Rants and Rory Mondo

