"Retro" Arrivals: Left 4 Dead: game of the Year Edition [PC]

Saturday, May 19th, 2012

I realised something, most of my “pick up” articles, aren’t actually about things I’ve pick up, but rather just arrived in the post.

I decided for those types of situations, I’ll just call them “‘Retro’ Arrivals”, a little more fitting, isn’t it?

Anyway, my copy of Left 4 Dead: Game of the Year Edition arrived in the post today, I still haven’t opened it up yet because I’m writing this stupi-I mean “Retro” blog.

Anyway, I’ll just cut to the chase, I got this because I’ve been wanting it so badly, so I ordered the Game of the Year edition off of Amazon.

Here are the photos:


Leave a Reply

Nel cuore della Scozia

In viaggio tra Edimburgo e le Highlands

Island Voices - Guthan nan Eilean

Slices of Life and Work in the 21st Century Hebrides - for language learners, and anyone else!

MUNGUIN'S NEW REPUBLIC

This site supports Scottish Independence

National Day Calendar

Fun, unusual and forgotten designations on our calendar.

Scotland Moves on

independence plain and simple

The SKWAWKBOX

Communicating on stuff that matters

yesdayscotland

Modern technology for peacefully resolving mass conflict

Wee Ginger Dug

Biting the hand of Project Fear

Cobra!'s Scrievin Site an Dream Diary

Whaur a mak up short stories fae Scrievin Prompt an whaur A store ma Dream Journal

Gamerstorm Developers Blog

Where our Developers talk about stuff!

World War 1 Live

Live-blogging the Great War

Scottish Games Network

The home of the Scottish Games Network

SHENMUE.DE

Das deutsche Shenmue-Fanblog

The Asexual Agenda

Furthering upper-level discussions of asexuality

Cobra!'s Retro Room

A blog documenting my gaming life.

Movie Night

YouTube's #1 Movie Review Show (in blog form!)

The Zandig Special

CZW Reviews, Rants and Rory Mondo

